Leading performance for professionals

Deepening partnerships with customers

In order for companies in the world’s markets to prove their full capabilities, it’s not enough to manufacture products that meet the highest demands. Today, a company’s performance is made up of several elements. We are firmly convinced of this. And so we focus on steadily transforming from a manufacturer of innovative high-tech precision wires to a service provider. For companies that can look back on more than 130 years of tradition as manufacturers, this means nothing less than a paradigm shift.

Focusing on the interests of customers

By service  we mean a comprehensive expansion of our business range – and in several respects. The fact that we now operate on the world's markets with products and services based on the best-in-class principle puts customers even more in the focus of our efforts than was already the case.

In addition to our well-known high product quality, our customers today also benefit from our wide range of different services. For example, after-sales and technical consulting expand our services for customers at a crucial point. They help to ensure that our customers receive proactive support in achieving their goals. At the same time, we’re moving even closer to our customers as a partner and forming functional units that concentrate on achieving goals.

Tailor-made services for your success

Today, we offer our customers a wealth of services. Positive reactions from the market and from our customers show that we are on the right track with our change of strategy. Meanwhile, innovative services have become an essential foundation of our work. Services such as technical support, consulting, solving complex applications, providing know-how on applications, and our delivery performance are bringing positive feedback from our customers.

We support our customers in the best possible way with our worldwide sales network and comprehensive sampling. The same applies to our expertise in research and development. For best solutions we work with OEM or external research institutes.

Individualized services for every need

For simple and intuitive navigation through our services, we offer our customers the following five sets of services:

  • bedraPREMIUM
  • bedraPROFESSIONAL
  • bedraCOMPETENT
  • bedraGREEN
  • bedraFORWARD

Our offerings under the name bedraPREMIUM encompass solutions for process integration into the customer process, taking into account alloys, designs, and dimensions. bedraPROFESSIONAL covers the full range of technical service, customer training, and all matters relating to sales or logistics. With bedraCOMPETENT, we create the foundation for know-how. Education, personnel development, and training are based on our more than 130 years of experience.

bedraGREEN focuses on the areas of environmental and energy management, including the new field of innovative sustainability (bedra360). We support our clients in all matters related to fulfilling requirements and audits. bedraFORWARD turns the focus to the future. With our own research and development department, we work on product innovation and development or keep up with new market trends.

Services that generate added value

Regardless of which of our services our customers use: As a matter of principle, all our clients benefit from our entire company’s know-how. Based on our comprehensive range of services, our overriding concern is to support our customers' goals with our performance, from solving complex applications through to supplying complete product groups.

In all of this, our main focus is on consistently high product quality with tolerances according to requirements, and services that add real value for our customers. This is one reason why we pledge consistently high product and service quality to all our customers. As a key part of our zero-defect policy, we guarantee compliance with all specifications. With on-schedule just-in-time deliveries, we also adapt flexibly to the production processes of our customers.

Berkenhoff GmbH (headquarters)

  • Kinzenbach plant
  • Berkenhoffstrasse 14
  • 35452 Heuchelheim
  • Germany

Berkenhoff GmbH

  • Merkenbach plant
  • Rehmühle 1
  • 35745 Herborn
  • Germany

Follow us

Close

Service

Bedra

Leading performance for professionals

Partnerschaft mit den Kunden intensivieren

Damit Unternehmen auf den relevanten Märkten der Welt ihr gesamtes Leistungsvermögen beweisen können, reicht es nicht aus, Produkte herzustellen, die allerhöchsten Ansprüchen genügen. Heute setzt sich die Leistungsfähigkeit eines Unternehmens aus verschiedenen Elementen zusammen. Davon sind wir fest überzeugt. Und so setzen wir auf die kontinuierliche Transformation vom Hersteller für innovative Hightech-Präzisionsdrähte zum Dienstleister. Für Unternehmen, die auf eine mehr als 130-jährige Tradition als Hersteller verweisen können, bedeutet dies nicht weniger als einen Paradigmenwechsel.

Interessen der Kunden im Fokus

Unter Dienstleistung  verstehen wir eine umfassende Erweiterung unseres unternehmerischen Spektrums - und das gleich in mehrfacher Hinsicht. Die Tatsache, dass wir auf den Märkten dieser Welt nun mit Produkten und Dienstleistungen nach dem Best-in-Class-Prinzip auftreten, rückt die Kunden noch mehr in den Fokus unserer Bemühungen, als das ohnehin schon der Fall war.

Neben unserer bekannt hohen Produktqualität profitieren unsere Kunden heute zusätzlich von unserem vielfältigen Angebot an unterschiedlichen Dienstleistungen. Als Beispiele erweitern Services wie After Sales oder technische Beratungen unsere Leistungen für die Kunden an entscheidender Stelle. Sie tragen dazu bei, dass unsere Auftraggeber proaktiv im Erreichen ihrer Ziele Unterstützung erhalten. Gleichzeitig rücken wir als Partner noch näher an unsere Kunden heran und bilden funktionelle Einheiten, die konzentriert am Erreichen von Zielen arbeiten.

Maßgeschneiderte Services für Ihren Erfolg

Heute bieten wir unseren Kunden eine Fülle an Dienstleistungen. Die positive Aufnahme im Markt und begeisterte Reaktionen unserer Kunden zeigen, dass wir mit unserem Strategiewechsel den richtigen Weg eingeschlagen haben. Inzwischen sind innovative Services eine wesentliche Säule unserer Aktivitäten. Leistungen wie technischer Support, Beratungen, Customer-Services wie die Lösung von komplexen Anwendungen oder die Bereitstellung von Applikations-Know-how und unsere Lieferperformance stoßen bei unseren Kunden auf ein positives Feedback.

Mit unserem weltweiten Vertrieb und einer umfangreichen Bemusterung unterstützen wir unsere Kunden bestmöglich. Gleiches gilt für unsere Kompetenz in den Bereichen Forschung und Entwicklung. Für beste Lösungen kooperieren wir hier mit OEM oder externen Forschungsinstituten.

Individuelle Services für jedes Bedürfnis

Zur einfachen und intuitiven Navigation durch unsere Serviceleistungen bieten wir unseren Kunden die folgenden fünf Service-Komplexe an:

  • bedraPREMIUM
  • bedraPROFESSIONAL
  • bedraCOMPETENT
  • bedraGREEN
  • bedraFORWARD

Unser Angebot unter der Bezeichnung bedraPREMIUM beinhaltet im Wesentlichen Lösungen hinsichtlich der Prozessintegration in den Kundenprozess unter Berücksichtigung von Legierungen, Aufmachungen und Abmessungen. bedraPROFESSIONAL umfasst den weiten Bereich von technischem Service, Kundenschulungen und alle Fragen rund um Vertrieb oder Logistik. Mit bedraCOMPETENT schaffen wir Grundlagen in puncto Know-how. Ausbildung, Personalentwicklung und Schulungen erfolgen auf der Grundlage unsere mehr als 130-jährigen Erfahrung.

bedraGREEN thematisiert die Bereiche Umwelt- und Energiemanagement inklusive des neuen Bereichs eines innovativen Nachhaltigkeitskonzepts (bedra360). Dabei unterstützen wir unsere Auftraggeber bei allen Fragen rund um die Erfüllung von Auflagen und Audits. bedraFORWARD richtet den Blickwinkel in die Zukunft. Mithilfe unseres eigenen Bereichs Forschung und Entwicklung arbeiten wir an Produktinnovationen und -entwicklungen oder begeben uns auf die Spur neuer Markttrends.

Leistungen, die Mehrwert generieren

Unabhängig, welche unserer Leistungen und Services von den Kunden genutzt werden: Grundsätzlich profitieren alle Auftraggeber von unserem gesamten Unternehmens-Know-how. Auf der Grundlage unseres umfassenden Leistungsspektrums ist es unser übergeordnetes Anliegen, die Ziele unserer Kunden durch die Lösung komplexer Anwendungen bis hin zur Lieferung kompletter Produktgruppen mit unserer Performance zu unterstützen.

Bei alledem liegt unser Hauptaugenmerk auf einer gleichbleibend hohen Produktqualität mit anforderungsgerechten Toleranzen und Services, die für unsere Kunden einen echten Mehrwert bedeuten. Nicht zuletzt deswegen sichern wir allen Auftraggebern eine gleichbleibend hohe Produkt- und Servicequalität zu. Als Grundlage einer Null-Fehler-Politik garantieren wir die Einhaltung sämtlicher Spezifikationen. Mit fristgerechten Just-in-time-Lieferungen passen wir uns zudem flexibel an die Produktionsprozesse unserer Kunden an.

Berkenhoff GmbH (Hauptsitz)

  • Werk Kinzenbach
  • Berkenhoffstraße 14
  • 35452 Heuchelheim
  • Deutschland

Berkenhoff GmbH

  • Werk Merkenbach
  • Rehmühle 1
  • 35745 Herborn
  • Deutschland

Folgen Sie uns

Close

Service