Bedra

Excellent and complete services

As a partner to our customers, we are always at your side – with smart services and products that meet the highest requirements. Our sales department has representatives and liaison offices in about 50 countries around the world to satisfy the interests and wishes of our customers as quickly as possible. With our service-oriented approach, we are particularly committed to providing you with the best possible support in all areas.

In the broad field of technical services, we advise and support our customers comprehensively. We are happy to provide support if there are any issues. We are also happy to offer our customers help with setup. You will then benefit from our more than 130 years of experience in the industry.

Close communication with customers

The situation is very similar in the area of sales service. Our experienced customer advisors are always ready to support our customers in their concerns. In addition, we offer our clients a whole bundle of logistics services that fit perfectly into the process architecture of our customers. We supply production environments according to the just-in-time principle, taking the circumstances into account. On schedule and on time.

Individualization in customer communication is no accident, but our overriding principle of interaction. Our supply concepts take into account the conditions and requirements of our customers just as much as our other services.

An advantage in quality and performance

Motivated employees are a prerequisite for bedraPROFESSIONAL to be able to provide these services at a high level. They provide the ressources needed to maintain our well-known customer and service orientation at a high level. Our skilled experts train our clients and partners and communicate content so it’s easy to understand. In practice, it offers real added value. At the same time, they show how our customers can get the most out of our high-quality products. Services like these are supported by a full network of international representatives and partners.

Exemplary services with added value

The Berkenhoff Competence Center (BCC) documents our impressive understanding of our customers as partners. This pioneering institution is at the heart of our research and development activities. Not only do many innovations start here, but all our products have to pass intensive product testing before market launch.

In all of this, our trained specialists ensure that the development times for our products are as long as necessary and as short as possible. An important part of the BCC is the EDM application laboratory. Top executives and highly trained engineers carry out complex application and product tests.

Worldwide patents

We can point to these successes with pride. Cooperation with OEMs is proof of the reputation that our research and development departments enjoy with our customers. The same applies to the way we collaborate closely with many research institutes. Our more than 40 years of experience in producing EDM wires has ensured optimized and stable production processes. Our development focus is always on important parameters such as performance and reliability.

Berkenhoff GmbH (headquarters)

  • Kinzenbach plant
  • Berkenhoffstrasse 14
  • 35452 Heuchelheim
  • Germany

Berkenhoff GmbH

  • Merkenbach plant
  • Rehmühle 1
  • 35745 Herborn
  • Germany

Follow us

Close

Service

Bedra

Exzellente und komplette Services

Als Partner unserer Kunden stehen wir jederzeit fest an Ihrer Seite – mit intelligenten Services und Produkten, die allerhöchste Anforderungen erfüllen. Unser Vertrieb verfügt in rund 50 Ländern der Welt über Vertretungen und Verbindungsbüros, um die Interessen und Wünsche unserer Kunden schnellstmöglich zu erfüllen. Auf der Grundlage unserer serviceorientierten Ausrichtung ist es uns ein besonderes Anliegen, Sie in allen Bereichen bestmöglich zu unterstützen.

Im weiten Feld der Technischen Services beraten und betreuen wir unsere Kunden umfassend. Gerne leisten wir Unterstützung, wenn es an der einen oder anderen Stelle hakt. Auch beim Set-up bieten wir unseren Kunden gerne Hilfe an. Sie profitieren dann von unserer mehr als 130-jährigen Erfahrung in der Branche.

Intensive Kommunikation mit den Kunden

Ganz ähnlich verhält es sich im Bereich Vertriebsservice. Unsere erfahrenen Kundenberater stehen jederzeit bereit, um die Kunden in ihren Anliegen zu unterstützen. Darüber hinaus bieten wir unseren Auftraggebern ein ganzes Bündel an logistischen Leistungen, die sich passgenau in die Prozessarchitektur unserer Kunden eingliedern. Produktionsumgebungen nach dem Just-in-time-Prinzip beliefern wir unter Berücksichtigung der jeweiligen Gegebenheiten. Termintreu und pünktlich.

Die Individualisierung in der Kundenkommunikation ist kein Zufall, sondern unser übergeordnetes Interaktionsprinzip. Unsere Belieferungskonzepte berücksichtigen die Bedingungen und Anforderungen der Kunden ebenso wie unsere sonstigen Services und Dienstleistungen.

Vorsprung in Qualität und Leistung

Voraussetzungen, damit wir mit bedraPROFESSIONAL diese Leistungen auf hohem Niveau erbringen können, sind motivierte Mitarbeiter. Sie stellen die erforderlichen Ressourcen dar, um unsere bekannte Kunden- und Serviceorientierung auf hohem Niveau sicherzustellen. Die kompetenten Experten schulen unsere Auftraggeber und Partner und vermitteln Inhalte so, dass sie leicht verständlich sind. In der Praxis bietet es einen echten Mehrwert. Gleichzeitig zeigen sie auf, wie unsere Kunden das gesamte Potenzial aus unseren hochwertigen Produkten herausholen können. Unterstützt werden Services wie diese von einem engmaschigen Netz von Auslandspräsenzen und -partner.

Vorbildliche Services mit Mehrwert

Unser Verständnis vom Kunden als Partner dokumentiert das Berkenhoff Competence Center (BCC) auf eindrucksvolle Weise. Diese wegweisende Einrichtung ist das Herzstück unserer Bereiche Forschung und Entwicklung. Hier haben nicht nur zahlreiche Innovationen und Entwicklungen ihren Anfang genommen, sondern alle unsere Produkte mussten intensive Produkttests vor der Markteinführung bestehen.

Bei alledem stellt unser geschultes Fachpersonal sicher, dass die Entwicklungszeiten unserer Produkte so lang wie nötig und so kurz wie möglich ausfallen. Wichtiger Bestandteil des BCC ist das EDM-Applikationslabor. Spitzenkräfte und hervorragend ausgebildete Ingenieure führen aufwendige Anwendungs- und Produkttests durch.

Weltweite Patente

Mit Stolz können wir auf die Erfolge verweisen. Kooperationen mit OEM belegen die Reputation, die unsere Bereiche Forschung und Entwicklung bei unseren Kunden genießen. Gleiches gilt für die intensive Zusammenarbeit, die wir mit zahlreichen Forschungsinstituten pflegen. Unsere mehr als 40-jährige Erfahrung in der Produktion von Erodierdrähten haben für optimierte und stabile Produktionsprozesse gesorgt. Unseren Entwicklungsfokus legen wir grundsätzlich auf wichtige Parameter wie Leistung und Zuverlässigkeit.

Berkenhoff GmbH (Hauptsitz)

  • Werk Kinzenbach
  • Berkenhoffstraße 14
  • 35452 Heuchelheim
  • Deutschland

Berkenhoff GmbH

  • Werk Merkenbach
  • Rehmühle 1
  • 35745 Herborn
  • Deutschland

Folgen Sie uns

Close

Service