Bedra

Passing on knowledge and strategies

Continuous further training for qualified employees

Targeted personnel development forms the basis for a workforce that we can justifiably call outstandingly trained and highly qualified. We can say this because each individual employee is willing to perform, has team spirit, and is motivated. And it’s also because constant learning is a high priority in our company. It’s expressed in a comprehensive range of different qualification measures.

Continual training and education are part of our employees’ everyday lives. We rely on both internal and external training. We also take good care of our junior staff. We support trainees to the best of our ability to develop their skills and abilities. Particularly in view of the demographic change in society, it’s an important component of our future business success.

Training courses at the Berkenhoff Competence Center

The Berkenhoff Competence Center (BCC) is the central and first point of contact for internal training. Modern seminar rooms are available for training our employees. Continuing and advanced training courses with practical content can use our application laboratory. It’s equipped with high-quality EDM machines from well-known manufacturers and represents the current state of the art. Practice-oriented workshops also have modern EDM machines.

All in all, the BCC offers ideal conditions to maintain our qualifications at the level we are known for. The Chief Technical Officer (CTO), Dr. Tobias Nöthe, will lead and inspire our company-wide leadership in the areas of know-how and knowledge. As a member of the management board, he is the company's first point of contact for wire solutions for spark erosion. Dr. Nöthe is also a keynote speaker on fine wire who is in great demand worldwide.

Do you have further questions regarding the Berkenhoff Competence Center?

Berkenhoff GmbH (headquarters)

  • Kinzenbach plant
  • Berkenhoffstrasse 14
  • 35452 Heuchelheim
  • Germany

Berkenhoff GmbH

  • Merkenbach plant
  • Rehmühle 1
  • 35745 Herborn
  • Germany

Follow us

Close

Service

Bedra

Wissen und Strategien weitergeben

Qualifizierte Mitarbeiter kontinuierlich weiterbilden

Eine gezielte Personalentwicklung bildet die Basis für eine Mitarbeiterschaft, die wir mit Fug und Recht als hervorragend ausgebildet und top-qualifiziert bezeichnen können. Dass wir das so sagen können, liegt einerseits an der Leistungsbereitschaft, dem Teamspirit und der Motivation jedes einzelnen Mitarbeiters. Zum anderen genießt das ständige Lernen in unserem Unternehmen einen hohen Stellenwert. Es kommt in einem umfassenden Angebot unterschiedlicher Qualifizierungsmaßnahmen zum Ausdruck.

Fort- und Weiterbildungen gehören für unsere Mitarbeiter zum normalen Alltag. Dabei setzen wir sowohl auf interne als auch auf externe Schulungen. Auch um unseren Nachwuchs kümmern wir uns intensiv. Auszubildende unterstützen wir nach besten Kräften im Aufbau ihrer Fähigkeiten und Fertigkeiten. Insbesondere im Hinblick auf den demografischen Wandel in der Gesellschaft, ist es ein wichtiger Baustein unseres zukünftigen unternehmerischen Erfolges.

Schulungen im Berkenhoff Competence Center

Zentrum und erste Anlaufstelle für interne Schulungen ist das Berkenhoff Competence Center (BCC). Für die Qualifizierung unserer Mitarbeiter stehen modern ausgestattete Seminarräume zur Verfügung. Weiter- und Fortbildungen mit praktischen Inhalten können unser Applikationslabor nutzen. Es ist mit hochwertigen EDM-Maschinen namhafter Hersteller ausgerüstet und bildet den aktuellen Stand der Technik ab. Praxisorientierte Workshops können außerdem an modernen Erodiermaschinen durchgeführt werden.

In Summe bietet das BCC ideale Voraussetzungen, um unser Qualifikationsniveau auf dem bekannt hohen Level zu halten. Angeführt und befeuert wird die unsere unternehmensweite Führerschaft in den Bereichen Know-how und Wissen durch den Chief Technical Officer (CTO) Dr. Tobias Nöthe. Als Mitglied der Geschäftsführung ist er vor allem bei Drahtlösungen für die Funkenerosion erster Ansprechpartner im Unternehmen. Darüber hinaus ist Dr. Nöthe ein weltweit gefragter Keynote-Speaker zum Thema Feindraht.

Haben Sie weitere Fragen zum Berkenhoff Competence Center?

Berkenhoff GmbH (Hauptsitz)

  • Werk Kinzenbach
  • Berkenhoffstraße 14
  • 35452 Heuchelheim
  • Deutschland

Berkenhoff GmbH

  • Werk Merkenbach
  • Rehmühle 1
  • 35745 Herborn
  • Deutschland

Folgen Sie uns

Close

Service