Bedra

Expertise makes the difference.

Today we’re developing the solutions of tomorrow.

Close competition in world markets demands a lot from us. But the fact is: The greatest demands are those we place on ourselves. And that’s not without reason, because: As an innovative brand with our own research and development, we are already working enthusiastically today on the product innovations of tomorrow.

We also work closely with our clients to improve performance. Together with our customers, research institutes, and other partners, we work on groundbreaking developments and individualized solutions. In all of this, we use the entire know-how of our more than 130-year company history.

Excellent knowledge management

We analyze market developments with a watchful eye. The aim is to identify trends and incorporate them in our assessment of future developments. Coupled with our well-known innovation management, this analysis gives us a strong information base to improve our products and services. All innovations are based on our metallurgical and product-specific expertise.

Comprehensive qualification and advanced training offers

In the long years of our existence as a company, we have succeeded in developing a relatively unrivalled knowledge management system. Every day we benefit from this knowledge. The carriers of this information are essentially our employees and their experience. It is also a good tradition for one generation of employees to pass on their individual knowledge and experience to the next, throughout the company.

This interpersonal support ideally complements the comprehensive qualification and training opportunities that we offer on an ongoing basis. The importance to us of our qualified personnel is reflected in our excellent personnel management. Despite demographic change, a targeted strategy enables us to find motivated employees who are willing to perform and who share our desire for innovative performance.

Berkenhoff GmbH (headquarters)

  • Kinzenbach plant
  • Berkenhoffstrasse 14
  • 35452 Heuchelheim
  • Germany

Berkenhoff GmbH

  • Merkenbach plant
  • Rehmühle 1
  • 35745 Herborn
  • Germany

Follow us

Close

Service

Bedra

Kompetenz macht den Unterschied

Wir entwickeln heute die Lösungen von morgen

Der enge Wettbewerb auf den Weltmärkten fordert uns jede Menge ab. Fakt ist jedoch: Die größten Ansprüche stellen wir immer noch an uns selbst. Und das nicht ohne Grund, denn: Als innovative Marke mit eigener Forschung und Entwicklung arbeiten wir schon heute mit großer Leidenschaft an den Produktinnovationen von morgen.

Mit dem Ziel, die Performance zu verbessern, suchen wir zudem den Schulterschluss zu unseren Auftraggebern. Gemeinsam mit Kunden, Forschungsinstituten und weiteren Partnern arbeiten wir an wegweisenden Entwicklungen und individuellen Lösungen. In diesen Prozessen nutzen wir das gesamte Unternehmens-Know-how unserer mehr als 130-jährigen Unternehmensgeschichte.

Exzellentes Wissensmanagement

Mit einem wachsamen Auge analysieren wir die Entwicklungen auf den Märkten. Ziel ist es, Trends und Strömungen zu erfassen und bei der Beurteilung künftiger Entwicklungen mit einfließen lassen. Gepaart mit unserem bekannten Innovationsmanagement führt dieses Scanning dazu, dass wir über eine sichere Informationsbasis verfügen, die wir zur Verbesserung von Produkten, Services und Dienstleistungen nutzen. Basis aller Entwicklungen ist unsere metallurgische und produktspezifische Kompetenz.

Umfassende Qualifizierungs- und Fortbildungsangebote

In den langen Jahren unseres Bestehens als Unternehmen ist es uns gelungen, ein vergleichsweise unerreichtes Wissensmanagement zu erarbeiten. Tagtäglich profitieren wir von diesem Wissen. Träger dieser Informationen sind im Wesentlichen unsere Mitarbeiter mit ihrer Erfahrung. Darüber ist es unternehmensweit eine gute Tradition, dass eine Generation an Mitarbeitern die individuellen Kenntnisse und Erfahrungen an die nächste weitergibt.

Dieser zwischenmenschliche Support ergänzt die umfassenden Qualifizierungs- und Fortbildungsangebote, die wir kontinuierlich anbieten, auf ideale Art und Weise. Das Wissen um die Bedeutung unseres qualifizierten Personals mündet in unserem exzellenten Personalmanagement. Mit einer zielgerichteten Strategie gelingt es uns trotz des demografischen Wandels, leistungsbereite und motivierte Mitarbeiter zu finden, die unsere Ansicht von Lust an innovativer Leistung teilen.

Berkenhoff GmbH (Hauptsitz)

  • Werk Kinzenbach
  • Berkenhoffstraße 14
  • 35452 Heuchelheim
  • Deutschland

Berkenhoff GmbH

  • Werk Merkenbach
  • Rehmühle 1
  • 35745 Herborn
  • Deutschland

Folgen Sie uns

Close

Service